wid all dis rape case and all d protest stuff i wanna ask something
india baad ch badal lena pehla khud nu badlo..
how many of us has said ki kudi nu lor hi ki si aini raat nu jaan di??
and some even say kudiya hun clubs ch jandiya ne chote chote kapde paundiya ne ohna naal ainveta hona hi c..
i wanna ask we all gals are taught kudiya nu ainve karna chahida hai ainve rehna chahida hai..bachao ch hi sawdhaani hai..
kade kise munde nu eh sab kyu nai sikhaya janda..
y dere is moral conduct on women not men..
both men nd women hav urges and get horney why does we never see men gettin raped..
mostly men roam around in just shorts nd none of say he is inviting for fuck..
all off sudden we are considerate nd hurt coz of physical rape but what about all of gals who are emotionally raped by our own people we consider family and loved ones in name of protection..
why does noone says men shud not behave like dis..
its not just d only issue..
we say women shud be treated like men..y for equal treatment men are benchmark??
y not men shud be treated like women..
y our own mother teach daughters to behave and conduct in society not to dere sons..
for a normal course of intercourse a man nd a woman are involved then y dere are two opinions dat guy has achiever nd woman is a whore?? wen both mutually did it for demselves..
i just want dis protest dis marches are useless wen among people gathered dere many of em will be victim of eve-tease and may be harassment..
y we dont teach men some moral conduct.. y we say kudiya aida kyu ne..
je mundeya nu raat nu ghuman ch koi loss nai y to say kudiya na jaan..
some say ainve nai ho sakda, eh india hai.. then sir please apne aap nu mirror ch dekho even d ladies do dat nd think y we think women are something to remain in limitS and certain conduct to maintain a society why not men..
YOU ALL ARE CRYING FOR JUSTICE FOR D BRUTALITY,, I WANT EHO JEHE DIN HI NA AAUN JITHE EH SAB HOWE..
No comments:
Post a Comment